Pastor Fortner's Itinerary

September 11, 2019
Hurricane Road Grace Church, Ashland, Kentucky, Frank Tate, Pastor, Email: frank.tate@roadrunner.com

September 12, 2019
Zebulon Grace Church, 6088 Zebulon Highway, Pikeville, Kentucky, Tom Harding, Pastor, Email: taharding@mikrotec.com

September 13-14, 2019
Grace Baptist Church, Dingess, West Virginia, Gary Vance, Pastor, Email: gary.vance864@gmail.com

September 27-29
Fairmont Grace Church, Sylacauga, AL, Larry Criss, Pastor, Email: Larrywcriss@mysylacauga.com

October 11-13, 2019
Millsite Baptist Church, Cottageville, WV 25239, Mike Walker, Pastor, Email: mike@millsitebaptistchurch.com

October 18-19, 2019
College Grove Grace Church, College Grove, TN, Chris Cunningham, Pastor, Email: cunninghamtn@gmail.com

November 1-3, 2019
Robert Street Baptist Church – Dudley, England, Contact: Matthew Wheeler – Telephone: 441-902-335-572, Email: mattwheeler@nicktart.co.uk

November 4-5, 2019
Ballymoney Free Grace Fellowship, Meeting at Orange Hall, Ballymoney, Northern Ireland, Contact: Russell Smyth – Telephone: 01144-282-766-9105, Email: minkie7@outlook.com

December 27-29, 2019
Sovereign Grace Fellowship, Wasilla, AK, Contact: Terry Warta – Email: terndi@gmail.com

January 24-26, 2020
Rescue Baptist Church, Rescue, CA, John Reeves, Pastor, Email: RescueBaptist232@gmail.com, Telephone: 530-677-1710

February 21-23, 2020
Sovereign Grace Church, New Caney, Texas, Joseph Murphy, Pastor, Email: joseph@sovereigngrace.us

March 27-29, 2020
Fairmont Grace Church, Sylacauga, Alabama, Larry Criss, Pastor, Email: LarryCriss@mysylacauga.com

August 3-5, 2020
Covenant of Grace Baptist Church, North Wilkesboro, NC, Linwood Campbell, Pastor, Telephone: 336-468-4339, Email: lincampbell@rocketmail.com