Pastor Fortner's Itinerary

September 18, 2014

Zebulon Baptist Church, Pikeville, KY, Tom Harding, Pastor, Email: taharding@mikrotec.com, Telephone: (606) 631-9053 or 899-0940

September 19-20, 2014

Grace Baptist Church, Dingess, WV, Gary Vance, Pastor, Email: gary.vance864@gmail.com, Telephone: (304) 752-7287

September 26-28, 2014

Fairmont Grace Church, 3701 Talladega Hwy., Sylacauga, Al. 35150, Larry W. Criss, Pastor, Phone: 205-368-4714, Email: larrywcriss@mysylacauga.com; Additional Speakers: Donnie Bell, Bruce Crabtree.

October 10-12, 2014

Hurricane Road Grace Church, 3706 Hurricane Road, Ashland, KY 41101, Frank Tate, Pastor, Email: ftate@axs.net, Telephone: (606) 326-1619. Additional Speakers: David Eddmenson, Bruce Crabtree.

October 12, 2014

Rocky Ford Baptist Church, 2323 Kentucky 78, Hustonville, KY 40437, 6 PM, Matt Johnson, Pastor, Telephone: (606) 346-4079

October 17-19, 2014

Sovereign Grace Church, 1806 Hunter Avenue, P.O. Box 293, New Castle, IN 47362New Castle, IN, Bruce Crabtree, Pastor, Email: bruce.crabtree@comcast.net, Telephone: 765-744-2478

October 24-26, 2014

College Grove Grace Church (Conference), 6490 Arno College Grove Road, College Grove, TN 37046-9127, Chris Cunningham, Pastor, Telephone: 615-566-7849 Email: cunninghamtn@gmail.com

October 31 - November 2, 2014

Robert Street Baptist Church, Lower Gornal, Dudley, England, Norman Wheeler, Pastor, Contact Matt Wheeler, Email: mattwheeler@nicktart.co.uk

November 3-4, 2014

Sovereign Grace Fellowship, Orange Hall, Ballymoney, Northern Ireland, Contacts: Russell Smyth – Telephone 01144-282-766-9105, Email: minkie7@tiscali.co.uk; Stewart Boyd – Telephone 01144-287-035-2250, Email: harriet.boyd@btinternet.com

November 19-21,2014

Beech Grove Baptist Church, Bardwell, KY, David Callison, Pastor, Email: callisonfamily@outlook.com, Telephone: (270) 562-1728

December 5-6, 2014

Todds RD Grace Church, 4137 Todd's Road, Lexington, KY 40509, Todd Nibert, Pastor Telephone: (859) 263-4150 Email: todd.nibert@toddsroadgracechurch.com

December 8-12, 2014

Merida, Mexico, Missionaries Walter and Cody Groover

January 8-10, 2015

Sarasota Sovereign Grace Fellowship, Thursday Night – Saturday Morning, 905 Cattlemen Road, Sarasota, FL; Contacts: Pastor Greg Elmquist (321) 438-4554, Eric Burt (941) 408-4497

January 30 – February 1, 2015

Rescue Baptist Church, 5201 Deer Valley RD, Rescue, CA 95672, For additional information contact: Gene Harmon, Pastor, Telephone 530-677-2486, Email: gharmon@hughes.net

Pastor Fortner's
Audio Sermons
Video Sermons
Books